Sunrise Drive Elementary Logo


5301 E. Sunrise Drive | Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-209-7900 | Fax: 520-209-7970
Early Release Hours 8:00am - 1:30pm
K-AM: 8:00am - 11:00am
K-PM: 12:00pm - 3:00pm
School Hours: 8:00am - 3:00pm
Office Hours: 7:30am - 3:30pm

Andrea Davidson
Principal

FaceBook_LogoYouTube-LogoTwitter-LogoWIX-Icon




Staff Contact List

Charlotte Ackerman

Terry Alexander

Maura Baker

Sabrina Beyer

Deb Berk

Sandy Bramhill

Brenda Cabarga

Heather Campbell-Orr

Sarah Carton

Kai Chen

Teri DeFoor

Monica Del Rincon

Gigi Dover

Brittany Eggert

Mary Florek

Susan Fugate

Dawn Garcia

BreeAuna Glenn

Tieyan Gonzalez

Cate Grennell

Ning He

Jon Helleson

Mishell Jordan

Kylie Koepsel

Pam Kupper

Bob LaTourelle

Lucy Lin

Monica Lopez

Michelle Luff

Shannon Marchal

Genaliz Marin

Amy Nies

Mary Paris

Lynn Pence

Laura Pennington

CJ Pierce

Nicole Prickett

Terrie Ratliff

Brenda Rivera Lopez

Sabrina Romero

Ramon Sepulveda

Kate Sizemore

Teresa Sommers

Karen Spiegel

Melissa Taylor

Sarah Vogelei

Sarah Willetts

Denise Ybanez

Kiki Yu

Carmela Zega

Annie Zhang

Hui Zhou

Science and Engineering Practices

Orchestra

2nd Grade

4th Grade

English Language Learner Coordinator

4th Grade

Kindergarten

School Psychologist

Art

4th Grade

5th Grade

Read Strong

Physical Education

1st Grade

IDS

Speech Pathologist

School Secretary

2nd Grade

2nd Grade

Occupational Therapist

Chinese Literature and Culture

5th Grade

Health Assistant

1st Grade

Library Clerk

Computer Technician

Kindergarten

Spanish

Kindergarten

Special Education

Spanish

3rd Grade

Special Education

Curriculum Technology Integrator

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Kindergarten

Music

Attendance Clerk

CARE

Band

3rd Grade

5th Grade

Physical Therapist

1st Grade

Counselor

4th Grade

4th Grade

1st Grade

Special Education

3rd Grade

5th Grade

cackerman@cfsd16.org

talexander@cfsd16.org

mbaker@cfsd16.org

sbeyer@cfsd16.org

dberk@cfsd16.org

sbramhill@cfsd16.org

bcabarga@cfsd16.org

hcampbellorr@cfsd16.org

scarton@cfsd16.org

kchen@cfsd16.org

tdefoor@cfsd16.org

mdelrincon@cfsd16.org

gdover@cfsd16.org

beggert@cfsd16.org

mflorek@cfsd16.org

sfugate@cfsd16.org

dgarcia@cfsd16.org

bglenn@cfsd16.org

tgonzalez@cfsd16.org

cgennell@cfsd16.org

nhe@cfsd16.org

jhelleson@cfsd16.org

mjordan@cfsd16.org

kkoepsel@cfsd16.org

pkupper@cfsd16.org

blatourelle@cfsd16.org

llin@cfsd16.org

mlopez@cfsd16.org

mluff@cfsd16.org

smarchal@cfsd16.org

gmarin@cfsd16.org

anies@cfsd16.org

mparis@cfsd16.org

lpence@cfsd16.org

lpennington@cfsd16.org

cpierce@cfsd16.org

nprickett@cfsd16.org

tratliff@cfsd16.org

briveralopez@cfsd16.org

sromero@cfsd16.org

rsepulveda@cfsd16.org

ksizemore@cfsd16.org

tsommers@cfsd16.org

kspiegel@cfsd16.org

mtaylor@cfsd16.org

svogelei@cfsd16.org

swilletts@cfsd16.org

dybanez@cfsd16.org

kyu@cfsd16.org

czega@cfsd16.org

tzhang@cfsd16.org

hzhou@cfsd16.org

WEB ACCESSIBILITY

CFSD is committed to making its website accessible to the widest possible audience, including individuals with disabilities.

Should any user have difficulty accessing the content of this site, please see Web Accessibility Guidelines for assistance.